earthly comfort
⏩ Toddler Cute Curly Hair ⏪
⏩ As soon as I saw this hair from the bowling night pack I knew it would be perfect for toddlers so I converted it and made it base game compatible!
⏩ There are 9 colours included and all textures and mesh are by EA.
⏩...

⏩ Toddler Cute Curly Hair ⏪

⏩ As soon as I saw this hair from the bowling night pack I knew it would be perfect for toddlers so I converted it and made it base game compatible!

⏩ There are 9 colours included and all textures and mesh are by EA.

⏩ Download ⏪

If you download my content please support me by liking and reblogging the post.

SimFile

Mediafire

⏩ TOU ⏪

⏩  Anyone can recolour but all I ask is that you don’t include the mesh and please link back to the original post. <3

#georgiaglm so I can see these in your game!

10,501 notes

  1. pastlivesandpurpleghosts reblogged this from allhistoricalcc
  2. simmerdownunder reblogged this from lilsimsiecc
  3. sueladyfinds reblogged this from georgiaglm
  4. mooonsccfinds reblogged this from georgiaglm
  5. tofurkeydinner reblogged this from georgiaglm
  6. stichebr90 reblogged this from georgiaglm and added:
    Este cabelo é incrível. muito lindo. admiro quem criou isto.
  7. s4mmcc-finds reblogged this from georgiaglm
  8. georgiaglm posted this